Motivation for Hard Work

February 16, 2010 wide7eyed7dreamer
Tags: , ,

Just a collection of inspirations and motivators and the like collected from the past few months of Apolo Ohno’s Twitter account:

Make a step in the right direction today

Another Step Forward

Make it simple: “nothing to it… but to do it!”

Did you come closer to your goals? Give yourself the chance to succeed!

“It’s all about being about.” ~John Schaeffer

It is what it is, so do what you do, and do it well

Stay the course, and Believe

Today is another day? No! Today is and will be better than yesterday. A chance to be better. Make a change today and be better than yesterday.

No regrets

I believe, I will, I can

Feeling good is a state of mind

Bring it

Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t, you are right

Any goals you have, the first step is belief. The second is taking the first step forward

Never back down

Another day is here. Another chance to better ourselves. Another challenging day. Time to attack it like it is our last!

You don’t know how strong you are until being strong is all you have left

Today is the day- go and get it!

I can, I will, I believe, I’ll enjoy!

Anything is possible

Never Scared

No Fears!

“If you realized how powerful your thoughts are, you would never think a negative thought.” Optimism only!

“You were born an original. Don’t die a copy.” ~John Mason

Life is short. Enjoy everything with everyone… and wave to the haters!

Another day to maximize who I am and be the best I can be

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts